Skip Navigation Links
home
documentation
source

Source Code

Download from CodePlex

Change History

Wed, 08 Mar 2017 16:36:06 GMT: Source code checked in, #108774
Fixed issue in SynchchronizationContextExtensions that could potentially cause an action to be carried out twice.
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 17:26:49 GMT: Source code checked in, #108747
License changed from BSD to MIT License.
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 23:23:00 GMT: Source code checked in, #108719
Removed usages of ReadWriteLockSlimExtensions for performance.
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 20:20:28 GMT: Source code checked in, #108718
Added ability to turn of automatic state persistence of view models.
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 00:27:39 GMT: Source code checked in, #108716
Includes major performance improvements to default IoC container.
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 00:01:24 GMT: Source code checked in, #108711
UWP: Fixed issue with IsolatedStorageSettings. It's now a wrapper for ApplicationData.Current.LocalSettings.
Thu, 29 Dec 2016 18:34:13 GMT: Source code checked in, #108670
Android: added string extension method for converting to HTML.
Thu, 08 Dec 2016 00:23:34 GMT: Source code checked in, #108635
Added dialog sizing options to Android DialogService.
Sat, 12 Nov 2016 16:57:00 GMT: Source code checked in, #108579
Cancellable property added to DialogController which prevents a dialog from being cancelled on Android using the IDialogService.
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 19:50:40 GMT: Source code checked in, #108572
Updated Xamarin Android Support library to 4.23.4.0.1
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 20:51:34 GMT: Source code checked in, #108571
Fixed issue with Timestamp in Android Accelerometer.
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 13:02:43 GMT: Source code checked in, #108570
Autofocus of EditText for TextResponseQuestion in Android DialogService.